9 Facts about Me?

1. I was born at Lee Memorial hospital

2. I live in fort Myers all my life every since I was a child.

3. I can sing, except for my  brothers.

4. I am the second oldest of two brothers.

5. I attended Cypress lake middle and high.

6. Senior year I graduated from East Lee County High School with a high school  diploma.

7. I attended University of Phoenix were I received a Associates Degree in Electronic Medical Records.

8.I lost my father from colon cancer at the age of 10 years old.

9. I have amazing friends that has my back 100%. And a aweome little nephew named baby Joe Joe, and others Ray Ray, boo boo.

Leave a Reply

